Richmond Spiders 2018-2019 men's basketball schedule

Richmond Spiders 2018-2019 men's basketball schedule

RICHMOND, VA (WWBT) - Friday, November 9- vs. Longwood

Wednesday, November 14- vs. St. Francis (NY)

Friday, November 16- vs. IUPUI

Monday, November 19- vs. Loyola-Chicago @ Fort Myers Tip-Off, 6:30pm

Wednesday, November 21- vs. Boston College/ Wyoming @ Fort Myers Tip-Off

Sunday, November 25- vs. Hampton

Wednesday, November 28- @ Georgetown

Saturday, December 1- vs. Wake Forest, 7:30pm

Wednesday, December 5- vs. Coppin State

Saturday, December 15- vs. Oral Roberts

Wednesday, December 19- vs. Old Dominion

Saturday, December 22- vs. High Point @ Washington, DC

Saturday, December 29- @ South Alabama

Sunday, January 6- @ Dayton, 12:00pm

Wednesday, January 9- vs. Rhode Island

Saturday, January 12- @ George Washington

Wednesday, January 16- vs. Duquesne

Saturday, January 19- @ Davidson, 12:30pm

Wednesday, January 23- @ St. Joseph's

Saturday, January 26- vs. St. Bonaventure

Wednesday, January 30- @ Saint Louis

Saturday, February 2- vs. La Salle

Wednesday, February 6- vs. George Mason

Saturday, February 9- vs. George Washington

Wednesday, February 13- @ VCU, 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 20- vs. Fordham

Saturday, February 23- @ La Salle

Wednesday, February 27- @ George Mason

Saturday, March 2- vs. VCU

Wednesday, March 6- @ Massachusetts

Saturday, March 9- vs. Davidson

Wednesday, March 13- Sunday, March 17- Atlantic 10 Tournament @ Brooklyn, NY

Copyright 2018 WWBT NBC12. All rights reserved.