VCU finalizes 2015-2016 schedule - NBC12 - WWBT - Richmond, VA News On Your Side

VCU finalizes 2015-2016 schedule

RICHMOND, VA (WWBT) -

2015-2016 VCU Men's Basketball Schedule:

Nov. 6 Friday CALIFORNIA UNIV. (PA.) (Exh.) Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Nov. 13 Friday PRAIRIE VIEW A&M CBS 6.3 Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Nov. 16 Monday RADFORD CSN-MA Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Nov. 20 Friday vs. Duke  ESPN2 New York, N.Y. 7:30 p.m.
Nov. 22 Sunday vs. Georgetown/Wisconsin^ ESPN/2 New York, N.Y. TBD
Nov. 25 Wednesday AMERICAN Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Nov. 28 Saturday OLD DOMINION CSN-MA Siegel Center 4 p.m.
Dec. 2 Thursday at Middle Tennessee State FSN Murfreesboro, Tenn. 8 p.m.
Dec. 6 Sunday vs. Florida State ESPNU Atlanta, Ga. 2 p.m.
Dec. 15 Tuesday at Georgia Tech ESPN2 Atlanta, Ga. 9 p.m.
Dec. 19 Saturday CINCINNATI CBSSN Siegel Center 4 p.m.
Dec. 22 Tuesday BUFFALO CSN-MA Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Dec. 27 Sunday LIBERTY CBS 6.1 Siegel Center 5 p.m.
Dec. 30 Wednesday NORTH FLORIDA CBS 6.1 Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Jan. 2 Saturday GEORGE MASON* CBSSN Siegel Center 5 p.m.
Jan. 5 Tuesday at Saint Joseph’s* ASN Philadelphia, Pa. 7 p.m.
Jan. 10 Sunday at Saint Louis* NBCSN St. Louis, Mo. 4 p.m.
Jan. 13 Wednesday FORDHAM* ASN Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Jan. 16 Saturday at Richmond* CBSSN Richmond, Va. 2 p.m.
Jan. 20 Wednesday DUQUESNE* MASN Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Jan. 23 Saturday ST. BONAVENTURE* NBCSN Siegel Center 2:30 p.m.
Jan. 29 Friday at Davidson* ESPN2 Davidson, N.C. 6 p.m.
Feb. 3 Wednesday at La Salle* Philadelphia, Pa. 7 p.m.
Feb. 6 Saturday GEORGE WASHINGTON* CBSSN Siegel Center 12 p.m.
Feb. 11 Thursday at UMass* ESPNU Amherst, Mass. 7 p.m.
Feb. 13 Saturday SAINT LOUIS* CBSSN Siegel Center 6 p.m.
Feb. 16 Tuesday RHODE ISLAND* CBSSN Siegel Center 7:30 p.m.
Feb. 19 Friday RICHMOND* ESPN2 Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Feb. 24 Wednesday at George Mason* Fairfax, Va. TBA
Feb. 27 Saturday at George Washington* NBCSN Washington, D.C. 12:30 p.m.
Mar. 2 Wednesday DAVIDSON* CBSSN Siegel Center 7 p.m.
Mar. 5 Saturday at Dayton* CBSSN Dayton, Ohio 8 p.m.

Copyright 2015 WWBT NBC12. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly