Music at Midday schedule announced - NBC12 - WWBT - Richmond, VA News On Your Side

Music at Midday schedule announced

Music at Midday is a series of concerts by local school and adult groups which take place in the public areas of the Jefferson Hotel between noon and 1 p.m.

The following performers are scheduled for the Music at Midday series:

Tuesday, November 27 - Southside Baptist Christian School Secondary Choral Ensemble

Wednesday, November 28 - Timothy Judd's Suzuki Violin Studio

Thursday, November 29 - Maggie L. Walker Governor's School Chorus

Friday, November 30 - Virginia Choristers/Richmond Montessori School Honors Choir

Monday, December 3 - Richmond Waldorf School

Tuesday, December 4 - Not scheduled

Wednesday, December 5 -The Collegiate School Fifth and Sixth Grade Strings

Thursday, December 6 - Tuckahoe Middle School - Mixed Select and Girls Ensemble

Friday, December 7 - Saint Gertrude High School Honors Ensemble

Monday, December 10 - Thomas Jefferson High School - TJHS Ambassadors of Sound

Tuesday, December 11 - Short Pump Middle School Choral Group

Wednesday, December 12 - The Collegiate School- Camarata

Thursday, December 13 - George Wythe High School of the Arts Chorus

Friday, December 14 - Manchester High School Choral Group

Monday, December 17 - St. Catherine's/St. Christopher's Fifth Grade Strings

Tuesday, December 18 - St. Bridget School Choir & Chimes Choir

Wednesday, December 19 - Lyrical Ladies from Pocahontas Middle School

Thursday, December 20 - Senior Connections Choral Group

Friday, December 21 - Offering

  • Latest news from NBC12.comNEWSMore>>

  • Federal government notifies 21 states of election hacking

    Federal government notifies 21 states of election hacking

    Friday, September 22 2017 5:16 PM EDT2017-09-22 21:16:26 GMT
    Sunday, September 24 2017 2:20 AM EDT2017-09-24 06:20:57 GMT
    The federal government is telling election officials in 21 states that hackers targeted their systems last year, although in most cases the systems were not breached.More >>
    The federal government is telling election officials in 21 states that hackers targeted their systems last year, although in most cases the systems were not breached.More >>
  • FIRST ALERT FORECAST: Patchy Dense Fog Overnight, Sun and Heat for Sunday

    FIRST ALERT FORECAST: Patchy Dense Fog Overnight, Sun and Heat for Sunday

    Saturday, September 23 2017 11:37 PM EDT2017-09-24 03:37:07 GMT

    Get the latest forecast from the NBC12 First Alert Weather team.

    More >>

    Get the latest forecast from the NBC12 First Alert Weather team.

    More >>
  • Better late than never? Library book returned 78 years later

    Better late than never? Library book returned 78 years later

    Thursday, September 21 2017 7:51 PM EDT2017-09-21 23:51:20 GMT
    Saturday, September 23 2017 9:18 PM EDT2017-09-24 01:18:29 GMT

    A book borrowed nearly 80 years ago during the Great Depression has been returned to a Massachusetts public library.

    More >>

    A book borrowed nearly 80 years ago during the Great Depression has been returned to a Massachusetts public library.

    More >>
Powered by Frankly