WTOC-TV: Contact info for Channel 11 in Savannah, GA - NBC12 - WWBT - Richmond, VA News On Your Side

Mailing address:
PO Box 8086 | Savannah, GA 31412        MAP: To WTOC-TV building         MAP: WTOC viewing area
Shipping address:
11 News Place | Savannah, GA 31405
Phone:
912.234.1111
Fax:
912.232.4945

CLICK HERE to view a spreadsheet list of antenna information to watch WTOC-TV.
To contact us about our closed captioning service or advise us about captioning problems, please contact the WTOC engineering team. We accept calls using TDD and we are available during normal business hours to address captioning issues.
CLICK HERE to view closed captioning information for WTOC-TV.

Immediate concerns about closed captioning
Lorne Earle | Email - closedcaptioning@wtoc.com
Chief Engineer
Office: 912.238.8400

Written complaints about closed captioning
Larry Silbermann, Vice President/General Manager
WTOC-TV
PO Box 8086
Savannah, GA 31412
Office: 912.238.8351
Fax: 912.238.5133 | lsilbermann@wtoc.com

Send news releases to: newsrelease@wtoc.com
News Line: 912.234.6397 | News Fax: 912.232.4945

Administration
Larry Silbermann
VP & General Manager lsilbermann@wtoc.com
Sales
mfogarty@wtoc.com
If you're interested in advertising on WTOC-TV, wtoc.com or Bounce TV, please contact our sales department or see the sales department directory.
Sales Fax: 912.231.9109 | Business Office Fax: 912.238.5133
WTOC Credit Application/Media Agreement
Marsha Fogarty
General Sales Manager mfogarty@wtoc.com
Gina Ready
Local Sales Manager gready@wtoc.com
Matt Nixon
Local Sales Manager mnixon@wtoc.com
James Loftus Digital Sales Manager jloftus@wtoc.com
Craig Harney
Video Production - Special Projects charney@wtoc.com
News newsrelease@wtoc.com
Scott Galloway
News Director sgalloway@wtoc.com

Assistant News Director
Billy Tyson
Assignment Manager btyson@wtoc.com
Joel Kepple
News Operations Manager jkepple@wtoc.com
Nic Bell
Digital Content Director nbell@wtoc.com
Programming | Online Public File cedwards@wtoc.com
Christine Edwards
Programming Coordinator
cedwards@wtoc.com
Internet | WTOC.com | WTOC News app, Weather app questions community@wtoc.com
Email the Internet Dept. with any questions about WTOC.com, apps or breaking news emails.
Marketing allwtocmarketing@wtoc.com
Todd McNulty
Marketing Director tmcnulty@wtoc.com
Sarah Smith
Digital Marketing Manager sarahsmith@wtoc.com
Engineering | IT All_WTOC_Engineering@wtoc.com
Lorne Earle Chief Engineer learle@wtoc.com
Jim Holley Assistant Chief Engineer jholley@wtoc.com
CBS
Viewer Feedback
Submit Online Form
email
Viewer Feedback
By Phone
212.975.3247
Stay
Connected

Advertise With WTOC

View the advertising options WTOC offers. More

Powered by Frankly