Advertising - NBC12 - WWBT - Richmond, VA News On Your Side

 

On Air:
Year after year, Central Virginia's number one choice for news and other programs is award-winning NBC12! Put it to work for your business.

Production:
NBC12 offers its clients a full service state of the art Commercial production facility. You need only make one phone call.

Online:
NBC12.com can complement and enhance any traditional ad campaign. It balances an advertiser's media campaign.

Telephone: 804.230-2712
Production: 804.230-2778
NBC12 Sales Staff
Joel Mark –
General Sales Manager

230-2715

jmark@nbc12.com

Rodney Bryant –
Sales Manager
230-2743 rbryant@nbc12.com
Gina Honeycutt –
Sales Manager

230-2733

ghoneycutt@nbc12.com

Eric Lumpkin –
Director of Digital Marketing

230-2782


Account Executives

     

Baker, Catherine

230-2718

cbaker@nbc12.com

Bammes, Samantha 230-2779 sbammes@nbc12.com

Caperton, Valerie

230-2766

vcaperton@nbc12.com

Fernald, James

230-2783

jfernald@nbc12.com

Garrison, Paige 230-2736 pgarrison@nbc12.com
Heilman, Lauren 230-2734 lheilman@nbc12.com
Hiner, Millie 230-2738 mhiner@nbc12.com

Malone, Mike

230-2753

mmalone@nbc12.com

Taylor, Jack

230-2706

jtaylor@nbc12.com

Christine Smith 230-2504 christinesmith@nbc12.com

Wilson, Hilary

230-2508

hwilson@nbc12.com

 

Powered by Frankly