Advertising - NBC12 - Richmond, VA News

 

On Air:
Year after year, Central Virginia's number one choice for news and other programs is award-winning NBC12! Put it to work for your business.

Production:
NBC12 offers its clients a full service state of the art Commercial production facility. You need only make one phone call.

Online:
NBC12.com can complement and enhance any traditional ad campaign. It balances an advertiser's media campaign.

Telephone: 804.230-2712
Production: 804.230-2778
NBC12 Sales Staff
Brian Ahladas –
General Sales Manager

230-2733

bahladas@nbc12.com

Rodney Bryant –
Sales Manager

230-2743

rbryant@nbc12.com

Joel Mark –
Sales Manager

230-2715

jmark@nbc12.com

Eric Lumpkin –
Director of Digital Marketing

230-2782


Account Executives

Baker, Catherine

230-2718

cbaker@nbc12.com

Barbin, Jennifer

230-2734

jbarbin@nbc12.com

Caperton, Valerie

230-2766

vcaperton@nbc12.com

Davis, Tayleigh

230-2771

TayleighDavis@nbc12.com

Fernald, James

230-2783

jfernald@nbc12.com

Malone, Mike

230-2753

mmalone@nbc12.com

Pasquinelli, Doug

230-2786

dpasquinelli@nbc12.com

Sheble, Sharon

230-2736

ssheble@nbc12.com

Taylor, Jack

230-2706

jtaylor@nbc12.com

Smith, Christine 230-2504 csmith@nbc12.com

Wilson, Hilary

230-2508

hwilson@nbc12.com

 

Powered by WorldNow